Awarded annually to an individual that best embodies a sincere love for others, a joyful and positive outlook on life and for living their life in a path that follows their dreams.


2008: Mark Ickes

2009: Carole Whiteleather

2010: Meshel Ledet  

2011: Kelly Rule

2012: Heather Schwabe  

2013: Ken and Nancy Neely